Barnsbury Primary School and Nursery Barnsbury Primary School and Nursery
Believe Persevere Succeed

Term dates

  

 

2021/2022

 

Wednesday 01 September 2021

INSET Day School Closed

Thursday 2nd September 2021

School re-opens 

Thursday 21st October

School closes Half Term Holidays to include additional bank holiday, Queen’s Platinum Jubilee on Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 25th October 2021-

Friday 29th October 2021

Half term Holidays  (1week)

Monday 1st November 2021

School Re-opens

Friday 17th December 2021

School Closes Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 04 January 2022

INSET Day School Closed

Wednesday 5th January 2022

 School Re-opens

Friday 11th February 2022

School Closes Half Term Holidays (1Week)

Monday 21 February 2022

INSET Day

Tuesday 22nd February 2022

 School Re-opens

Friday 1st April 2022

School closes Easter Holidays

Tuesday 19 April 2022

School Re-opens

Monday 02 May 2022

Bank Holiday Monday, School Closed

Friday 20th May 2022

Half term Holidays (2 Weeks)

Monday 6th June 2022 

School Re-opens

Friday 22nd July 2022

School Closes Summer Holidays