Barnsbury Primary School and Nursery Barnsbury Primary School and Nursery
Believe Persevere Succeed

Term dates

 

2019/2020    

   

 Monday 2nd September 2019

 INSET DAY

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 INSET DAY

Wednesday 4th September 2019

School Re-Opens 8.45am          

Friday 25th October 2019

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3pm/3.05pm

Monday 11th November 2019

School Re-opens 8.45am

Friday 20th December 2019

School Closes Christmas Holidays 1.15pm

Monday 6th January 2020

School Re-opens 8.45am

Friday 14th February 2020

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3pm/3.05pm

Monday 24th February 2020

INSET DAY

Tuesday 25th February 2020

School Re-Opens 8.45am

Friday 3rd April 2020

School Closed Easter Holidays 1.15pm

Monday 20th April 2020

School Re-opens 8.45am

Friday 8th May 2020

School Closed May Day Bank Holiday 

Friday 22nd May 2020

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3pm/3.05pm

Monday 1st June 2020

School Re-opens 8.45am

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

School Closes Summer Holidays

Thursday 23rd July 2020

INSET DAY

Friday 24th July 2020

INSET Day

 

  

2020 /2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

School closed for Inset Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School re-opens 8.45am

Friday 23rd October 2020

School closes half term holiday 3.00/3.05pm

Monday 2nd November 2020

School re-opens 8.45am

Friday 18th December 2020

School Closes Christmas Holidays 1:15pm

Monday 4th January 2021

School re-opens 8.45am

Friday 12th February 2021

School closes half term holiday 3.00/3.05pm

Monday 22nd February 2021

School re-opens 8.45am

Thursday 1st April 2021

School Closes Easter Holidays 1:15pm

Monday 19th April 2021

School re-opens 8.45am

Monday 3rd May 2021

School Closed for May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28th May 2021

School closes half term holiday 3.00/3.05pm

Monday 14th June 2021

School re-opens 8.45am

Wednesday 21st July 2021

School Closes Summer Holidays 1:15pm

Thursday 22nd and Friday 23rd July 2021

Inset Day’s

N.B The fifth Inset Day will be   advised later in the year