Barnsbury Primary School and Nursery Barnsbury Primary School and Nursery
Believe Persevere Succeed

Term dates

2018/2019

 

Friday 5th April 2019

School Closes- 1:15pm Easter Holidays

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School Re-Opens 8:45am

Monday 6th May 2019

School Closed May Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May 2019

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3:00/3:05pm

Monday 3rd June 2019

School Re-Opens 8:45am

Wednesday 24th July 2019

School Closes Summer Holidays

Thursday 25th July 2019

INSET DAY

Friday 26th July 2019

INSET DAY

 

2019/2020    

   

 Monday 2nd September 2019

 INSET DAY

 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 INSET DAY

 Wednesday 4th September 2019

School Re-Opens 8.45am          

 Friday 25th October 2019

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3pm/3.05pm

 Monday 11th November 2019

School Re-opens 8.45am

 Friday 20th December 2019

School Closes Christmas Holidays 1.15pm

 Monday 6th January 2020

School Re-opens 8.45am

 Friday 14th February 2020

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3pm/3.05pm

 Monday 24th February 2020

School Re-opens 8.45am

 Friday 3rd April 2020

School Closed Easter Holidays 1.15pm

Monday 20th April 2020

School Re-opens 8.45am

Friday 8th May 2020

School Closed May Day Bank Holiday 

 Friday 22nd May 2020

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3pm/3.05pm

 Monday 1st June 2020

School Re-opens 8.45am

 Wednesday 22nd July 2020

School Closes Summer Holidays

 Thursday 23rd July 2020

INSET DAY

 Friday 24th July 2020

INSET Day