Barnsbury Primary School and Nursery Barnsbury Primary School and Nursery
Believe Persevere Succeed

Term dates

2017/2018

 

Friday 20th July 2018

School Closes 1:15pm Summer Holidays

Monday 23rd July 2018

INSET DAY

Tuesday 24th July 2018

INSET DAY

2018/2019

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET DAY

Tuesday 4th September 2018

School Re-Opens 8:45am

Friday 19th October 2018

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3:00/3:05pm

Monday 5th November 2018

School Re-Opens 8:45am

Wednesday 19th December 2018

School Closes 1:15pm Christmas Holidays

Friday 4th January 2019

INSET DAY

Monday 7th January 2019

School Re-Opens 8:45am

Friday 15th February 2019

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3:00/3:05pm

Monday 25th February 2019

INSET DAY

Tuesday 26th February 2019

School Re-Opens 8:45am

Friday 5th April 2019

School Closes- 1:15pm Easter Holidays

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School Re-Opens 8:45am

Monday 6th May 2019

School Closed May Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May 2019

School Closes Half Term Holidays 3:00/3:05pm

Monday 3rd June 2019

School Re-Opens 8:45am

Wednesday 24th July 2019

School Closes Summer Holidays

Thursday 25th July 2019

INSET DAY

Friday 26th July 2019

INSET DAY